The results of my latest adventure


I had lots of individually wrapped packages come in the post yesterday from the glass fusing course I went on. I’ve numbered up the glass pieces exactly the same so you can see the before and after.


I love the stripy one and the way the foil hearts have burnt away leaving a little ghostly impression behind.


9. the copper was fired twice which is why it’s gone silver.


17. the copper n this was fired once so it still looks coppery


19. Sadly all the writing burnt away. I’m looking at getting some enamel pens and trying again.

This entry was posted in Crafty, glass fusing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

