Selling my wares

On Saturday I did my second craft fair. This time in a little village hall outside of the local big town. It was a Medium sized fair with just over thirty stalls and I had a great time.

I was in the main hall opposite the teas and coffees so when people moved away from there they were facing my stall. Which was nice as people were more inclined to browse.

20130313-095525.jpg
My stall.

I met loads of really nice people, including a silversmith on maternity leave and a chap who works in dentistry who gave me details of a place to get sillicone from and a very nice lady who works in a plumbers merchants who was going to see if she could get me cheap off cuts.

I also got loads of nice feedback on my jewellery and loads of people bought stuff. So I just turned a profit which is brilliant. Looking for the next fair to do now.

This entry was posted in A Small Cog, Crafty, out and about. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

