Focus on Life 2014: Week 3

Week Three: Black and White Photo of You

Oh I hate taking photos of myself, or being in photos. That’s why I’m the one generally behind the camera taking the photos….

P1020127

However, I notice from everyone else’s posts that I’m not alone in feeling that way.

And if you follow the link below you can see what everyone else has done with their prompt:



This entry was posted in Focus on Life, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Focus on Life 2014: Week 3

  1. Patty says:

    You look a bit mischievous

  2. Beti Horvath says:

    Oh, what a cute photo! I would love to see your whole face, and I guess that’s the point!

  3. Claire says:

    I agree with Beti – such a cute picture, and I’d love to see the rest of your face šŸ™‚

  4. Annette says:

    I love this photo! And you are definitely not alone!

  5. Oh, how adorable is this photo! Super shot.

  6. Alice says:

    A very cute photo. And you are not alone in wanting to be behind the camera instead of in front of it.

  7. Miss Jules, only you can shine your beautiful light. And I can see that in your eyes there is a bit of mischief happening! Enjoy the day. Erin

  8. Dawn says:

    Cute shot, peeking out at us!

  9. Jules your self portrait is cute. You have a great smile.

  10. Veralynne says:

    Very cute, and mischievous looking too…. almost like if I can’t see them, they can’t see me….thanks for posting.

  11. islandgilr says:

    Great picture.. sometime during the year we need to see the restof your face!

  12. Jules, you look beautiful and the crop of the photo is perfect, makes me want to know a little more behind that pondering expression!

  13. Bonnie says:

    What a cute photo! You look like you are full of fun and mischief…Just like me.

  14. apolymerpenchant says:

    Oh it’s like a sweet little tease! I love it! I confess I only had half my face in last year so I had to go full monty this time šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

